Photographed by Daniel Jackson
Styling by Victoria Young
Hair by Esther Langham
Makeup by Yadim
Supermodels: Alessandra Ambrosio, Daphne Groeneveld, Dree Hemingway, Liya Kebede, Riley Keough, Miranda Kerr, Doutzen Kroes, Ginta Lapina, Magda Laguinge, Sojourner Morrell, Kati Nescher, Julia Nobis, Anais Pouliot, Joan Smalls, Jessica Stam, Candice Swanepoel and Lindsey Wixson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.